City of Falmouth

City of FalmouthPendleton County has two major rivers, the main Licking and the South Licking. Falmouth, the county’s largest city and county seat, is located where these two rivers meet, about 39 miles south of Cincinnati.  Falmouth was established in 1793.  The name Falmouth was chosen by Virginians who came from Falmouth, Stafford County, Virginia. Falmouth has a population of approximately 2,500 residents.


Council meetings are held at 7PM every second Tuesday of each month in the restored Kennett Tavern pictured to the left which now functions as City Hall. 

Phone:  859.654.6937
Address:  230 Main St, Falmouth, KY  41040


City of Falmouth
Chrissy O'Hara, Falmouth City Clerk/Treasurer
Phone:  859.654.6937
Email:  cohara@cityoffalmouth.com

David Marquardt, Falmouth Fire Chief
Phone: 859.654.8256
Email:  dmarquardt@cityoffalmouth.com

Todd Ramsey, Falmouth Water/Waste-Water
Phone: 859.654.3328
Email:  tramsey@cityoffalmouth.com

Gary Lea, Falmouth Maintenance Supervisor
Phone:  859.654.8780
Email:  glea@cityoffalmouth.com

Michael A. Duncan, Falmouth City Attorney
Phone:  859.292.4264
Email:  mduncan@zslaw.com
Elected Officials
Elonda Hinson, Falmouth Mayor
Phone:  859.443.6327
Email:  ehinson@cityoffalmouth.com

Chrissy O'Hara, Falmouth City Clerk
Phone: 859.654.6937
Email:  cohara@cityoffalmouth.com


Amy Hitch, Councilwoman
Phone:  859.391.9801
Email:  ahitch@cityoffalmouth.com
 
April DeFalco, Councilwoman
Cell:  859.445.1187
Email:  adefalco@cityoffalmouth.com

Ron Stinson, Councilman
Phone:  859.322.6408
Email:  Rgstinson1959@gmail.com

Alex Carson, Councilman
Phone:  859.394.3360
Email:  acarson@cityoffalmouth.com

Sebastian Ernst, Councilman
Phone:  859.905.9255
Email:  sernst@cityoffalmouth.com

Amy D. Hurst, Councilwoman

Cell:  859.322.1938
Email:  ahurst@cityoffalmouth.com