Industrial Authority

Point of Contact:
Marianne Roseberry, Director
1303 Garvey Rd
Butler, KY  41006

Phone:  859.654.4332

Rodney Miles, Vice Chairman
Miles Body Shop
1081 Broadford Road
Falmouth KY 41040

Robert E. Bathalter, Secretary/Treasurer
Bathalter & Woeste Attorneys
PO Box 92
Alexandria KY 41001

Bill Reagor, Director

Griffin Industries
236 River Bend Road
Falmouth KY 41040

Darin Hart, Director
Heritage Bank
10499 HWY 27 N
Butler KY 41006

Steve Ammerman, Director

560 Old 3L HWY
Falmouth, Kentucky 40140

Administrative Staff
The Industrial Authority employs one administrative staff person. Marianne Roseberry serves as the Interim Executive Director.

Marianne Roseberry
135 W Shelby St
Falmouth, KY 41040
Email: Office: 859.654.4332
Board of Director Meetings
are held the 4th Tuesday of the month at 7:00AM, in the Industrial Authority Board Room of the Community & Economic Development Center, 135 West Shelby Street, Falmouth.
All meetings of the PCIDA are open to the public.