Skip to main navigation Skip to main content

​Point of Contact:

Marianne Roseberry, Director
1303 Garvey Rd
Butler, KY  41006
Phone:  859.654.4332

Rodney Miles, Vice Chairman
Miles Body Shop
1081 Broadford Road
Falmouth KY 41040

Robert E. Bathalter, Secretary/Treasurer
Bathalter & Woeste Attorneys
PO Box 92
Alexandria KY 41001

Bill Reagor, Director
Griffin Industries
236 River Bend Road
Falmouth KY 41040

Darin Hart, Director
Heritage Bank
10499 HWY 27 N
Butler KY 41006

Steve Ammerman, Director
560 Old 3L HWY
Falmouth, Kentucky 40140

Administrative Staff
The Industrial Authority employs one administrative staff person. Marianne Roseberry serves as the Interim Executive Director.

Marianne Roseberry
135 W Shelby St
Falmouth, KY 41040
Office: 859.654.4332