Skip to main navigation Skip to main content

Point of Contact:
Pendleton County Conservation District
814 Hwy 27 S
Falmouth, KY  41040
Phone:  859.654.3376

Board Members:
Board Members:
Chairperson- Martha Gosney
Vice-Chairperson- Larry Miller
Treasurer- Edwin A. Monroe III
Assistant Treasurer- Robert P. McClanahan
Secretary- Maxie Kordes
Members- Mary Lehner
Administrative Secretary- Kim Polley

Meeting Dates and Times: Third Tuesday of each month at 7:00 PM at 814 US 27 South - Farm Service Agency Building, Falmouth, KY  41040